Tulips!!

SAMSUNGThis is what greeted me as I came home from work yesterday – tulips!  What this picture doesn`t show is the 4 foot high snowbanks that still cover most of our lawn!  There`s a lot to be said for a south facing brick wall and a few sunny days.  I`m hoping our vegetables will be just as happy when we build raised garden beds here later this spring.  As soon as these babies are done flowering, they`ll be dug up and relocated to make way for vegetables!  Which reminds me, I think I have more seeds to start…

One thought on “Tulips!!

Join the conversation!

